Stadtwerke Burghausen 
 IM NOTFALL

Die Ansprechpartner der Stadtwerke Burghausen

Michael Bock  

Werkleiter
Telefon: 08677/887-208
Telefax: 08677/887-222
michael.bock@burghausen.de

 

 

Sekretariat

Telefon: 08677/887-710

Telefax: 08677/887-777

 

Renate Huber

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 08677/887-732
Telefax: 08677/887-778
renate.huber@burghausen.de

Kathleen Wiesner

Verbrauchsabrechnung
Telefon: 08677/887-734
Telefax: 08677/887-778
kathleen.wiesner@burghausen.de

 

Jens Szymansky

Leiter Wasserwerk
Telefon: 08677/8769-387
Telefax: 08677/8769-388
jens.szymansky@esb.de

Alfred Meier

Leiter Kanalwerk
Telefon: 08677/887-714
Telefax: 08677/887-777
alfred.meier@burghausen.de

 

Markus Günthner

Leiter Bäderbetriebe
Telefon: 08677/9140-20
Telefax: 08677/9140-29
markus.guenthner@burghausen.de

Manfred Prostmaier

GIS - Planauskunft
Telefon: 08677/887-736
Telefax: 08677/887-777
manfred.prostmaier@burghausen.de